Jesús Pedro Lorente (Chair, Spain), Lisbeth Rebollo Gonçalves (ex officino, Brazil), Marjorie Allthorpe-Guyton (UK), Alfredo Cramerotti (UK), Lucien Kayser (Luxembourg), Brane Kovič (Slovenia), Chi-Ming Lin (Taiwan), Marc Partouche (France), Mathilde Roman (France).



The term of each mandate is 3 years. The membership should be renewed during the General Assembly of 2015.

Aims of the Committee
See article XIX of the statutes, entitled “Financial Oversight”:
 1. The activities of the Association are supervised by the members of the Finance Committee, composed of at least three Members elected by the General Assembly, on the recommendation of the Board, for a renewable term of three years. All paid up Members are eligible to serve on the Finance Committee and to propose their own candidature to the Secretary-General, in the first instance.
 2. The Finance Committee exercises its right of control by examining the accounts and records, including the Accountant’s report and supporting documents, three months before the General Assembly. It reports to the Secretariat on a regular basis and to the Board, which transmits the report to the General Assembly. The Committee is entitled to make proposals it considers to be in the interests of the Association.